Staff

Office
Principal, Mark Campbell, mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Secretary, Debi Ruggaber, druggaber@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Tk/Kindergarten/First Grade
Tracey Terry, tterry@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
Kathryn Yates, kyates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grade
Randall Youngblood, ryoungblood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support

Band

Robert Wise, rwise@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Speech Language Pathologist
Sara Peterson

Psychologist
Kelly Gabrielli

Para-Educator
Maura Purcell
Martha O'Leary
Patricia Sweet

Food Service
Tamara Watson

Yard Duty
Sarah Falkenberg
Sal Sanchez
Tamara Watson

After School Program
Emilie Houle